Detta gjorde ett intryck på mig

Jag stängde av datorn ett tag och tog med mig boken jag läser(A Hero With A Thousand Faces)ut där jag satte mig på soffan och läste lite, jag måste dock ha sett ganska rolig ut i mina mysbyxor, Simons munkjacka och stora solisar. Well, thats not the point. Jag läste någonting sjukt intressant som jag ville dela med mig utav. Det är en kvinna som berättar om en dröm som hon haft, håll ut och läs detta.

"I was walking alone around the upper end of a large city, through slummy, muddy streets lined with hard little houses. I did not know where I was, but liked the exploring. I chose one street which was terribly muddy and led across what must have been an open sewer. I followed along between rows of shanties and then discovered a little river flowing between me and some high, firm ground where there was a paved street. This was a nice, perfectly clear river, flowing over grass. I could see the grass moving under the water. There was no way to cross, so I went to a little house and asked for a boat. A man there said of course he could help me cross. He brought out a small wooden box which he put on the edge of the river and I saw at once that with this box I could easily jump across. I knew all danger was over and I wanted to reward the man richly."

"Perhaps some of us have to go through dark and devious ways before we can find the river of peace or the highroad to the soul´s destination."

Kommentarer

Skriv något sött plx :)

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0